Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2023/2024 Season


Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Crawley Squash Club
Club Address K2 Crawley, Pease Pottage Hill, Crawley, West Sussex Post Code RH11 9BQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01293 585300 Fax 01293 533511
Website http://www.crawleysquash.com Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Andrew Watts Email
Club Coach Curtis Malik Email
Club Coach Perry Malik Email
Club Coach Scott M Williams Email
Team Contact Curtis Malik Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Crawley Squash Club Crawley Squash Club I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 14-Sep-2023 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Crawley Squash Club I
20
2
Dunnings - Acorns I
Friday 22-Sep-2023 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Middleton II Directions
4
17
Crawley Squash Club I
Thursday 19-Oct-2023 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Brighton I Directions
5
19
Crawley Squash Club I
Friday 27-Oct-2023 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Middleton I Directions
1
20
Crawley Squash Club I
Thursday 02-Nov-2023 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won University Squash I Directions
6
17
Crawley Squash Club I
Friday 17-Nov-2023 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Horsham I Directions
2
20
Crawley Squash Club I
Thursday 23-Nov-2023 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Crawley Squash Club I
20
1
Hove Fitness & Squash I
Thursday 30-Nov-2023 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Crawley Squash Club I
8
14
Dolphin I
M
Thursday 11-Jan-2024 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Hove Fitness & Squash I Directions
1
20
Crawley Squash Club I
Monday 05-Feb-2024 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Dolphin I Directions
4
20
Crawley Squash Club I
Thursday 15-Feb-2024 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Crawley Squash Club I
20
-10
Middleton I
T
Thursday 29-Feb-2024 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Crawley Squash Club I
19
4
Horsham I
Thursday 07-Mar-2024 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Crawley Squash Club I
20
-10
Middleton II
T
Friday 15-Mar-2024 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Dunnings - Acorns I Directions
1
20
Crawley Squash Club I
Thursday 28-Mar-2024 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Crawley Squash Club I
20
0
Brighton I
Thursday 18-Apr-2024 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Crawley Squash Club I
20
1
University Squash I
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]