Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Arun
Club Address Felpham Way Bognor Post Code PO22 8ED Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 826612 Fax
Website http://www.arunsquashclub.com Email Arun
Club Fixtures Secretary Matt Clarke Email
Club Coach Phillip Tapping Email
Club Coach Mike Yung-Hok Email
Team Contact Matt Clarke Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST Arun Arun L.C. I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Midhurst II Directions
6
17
Arun L.C. I
Friday 20-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Arun L.C. I
17
9
The West Worthing Club III
Friday 27-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Arun L.C. I
20
7
Littlehampton I
U
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV Directions
16
6
Arun L.C. I
U
Friday 08-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Arun L.C. I
14
7
Littlehampton II
U
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Middleton IV Directions
8
20
Arun L.C. I
Friday 22-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Arun L.C. I
20
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
M
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Arun L.C. I
9
15
Horsham III
Friday 13-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bognor II Directions
17
5
Arun L.C. I
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Arun L.C. I
16
9
Bognor II
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Arun L.C. I
17
8
Middleton IV
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Arun L.C. I
20
3
Midhurst II
U
Monday 03-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club III Directions
7
17
Arun L.C. I
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Littlehampton II Directions
3
20
Arun L.C. I
Monday 02-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
14
9
Arun L.C. I
Friday 13-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Littlehampton I Directions
7
16
Arun L.C. I
Friday 20-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Horsham III Directions
14
15
Arun L.C. I
Friday 03-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Arun L.C. I
15
11
The West Worthing Club IV
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]