Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Nutley
Club Address Churchfields Nutley Uckfield East Sussex Post Code TN22 3NA Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax
Website http://www.nutleytennisandsquash.co.uk/ Email Nutley
Club Fixtures Secretary Mark Darlington Email
Team Contact Jonny Jones Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE EAST Nutley Nutley I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dunnings S and RC III Directions
5
17
Nutley I
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Nutley I
17
5
Weald I
Monday 30-Sep-2019 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Lewes I Directions
14
7
Nutley I
Monday 14-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Nutley I
15
7
Dolphin II
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Nutley I
16
9
Brighton II
Friday 25-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Nutley I
20
2
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
M
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Burgess Hill I Directions
6
16
Nutley I
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won East Grinstead I Directions
7
14
Nutley I
Monday 20-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Nutley I
18
4
Lewes I
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Weald I Directions
7
14
Nutley I
Friday 07-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Brighton II Directions
2
20
Nutley I
Monday 17-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Nutley I
20
2
Burgess Hill I
Monday 02-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Nutley I
15
11
East Grinstead I
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin II Directions
3
17
Nutley I
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
10
16
Nutley I
Monday 06-Apr-2020 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Nutley I
Dunnings S and RC III
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]